thelongestgoodbye

So this is what failure feels like | November 13, 2012

I forgot I started this blog many moons ago. Much has happened since then, I bought a house and we recently celebrated our 10th anniversary. I saw some pics of myself and am utterly disgusted. My face and waist are huge.

Went to the gym last night and ran/walked 4 miles. I cant remember the last time I did that. I think the focus needs to be on cardio and diet. Pretty good today, protein, chicken and green beans and salad for lunch.

lets see if I can keep it up. 190 by years end?

1 Comment »

  1. Congrats on the 4 miles! My goal is 180 or so by the New Year. We can do it!

    Comment by jellybellyfull — November 13, 2012 @ 9:40 pm


Leave a Reply

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

    November 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov    
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
