thelongestgoodbye

Day 2 | April 12, 2011

Well I had a good workout at the gym last night and worked the shoulders out pretty good.  There are some guys at my gym who I swear the only reason they come is for the sauna. I had the door open for like 2 seconds “Close the door!!!”. You better close that mouth talking to me that way. So I did what anyone would do, put the IPOD on and ignored him.

I found out that I am deathly allergic to Fish Oil. About half an hour after downing a tablespoon my head got hot, my stomach was in knots and I felt like there was a rubberband on my heart. So I’m guessing I will use Flax Seed Oil as an alternative. In the past few months I have been using Optimum Nutrition Cassein protein which tastes great and nice and thick. So far the Team Skip has good taste but no where near as thick.

I have so many awesome clothes waiting for me with a 34″ waist. Day 2 is almost in the books…..

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

    April 2011
    M T W T F S S
        Nov »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
